top of page

The Wilmette Community Band Board 2022-23

Thanks to the following band members for their service to the organization:

President - Jeff Urban

Vice President/Business Manager - Robert Taylor

Secretary - Dennis Jasieniecki

Treasurer - Jeff Ring

Fundraising Chair - Terry Fertig

Librarian - Madeline Jones

Equipment Manager - Paul Isaacson

Tech Support - Paul Isaacson

Historian - Jim Skelton

Concert Program Production - Robert Linsenmeier

Social Activity Chair -  Jackie Tilles

Member-at-Large - Sally Nador

Member-at-Large - Dan Freedman

Member-at-Large - Rich Straka


bottom of page