2022 Holiday Concert Notes

HOLIDAY CONCERT REHEARSALS

Concert Program:

  • And the Mountains Echoed: Gloria

  • Variants on a Medieval Tune

  • Christmas on BroadwayChanukah Celebration!

  • Greensleeves

  • One Torch, Two Women, Three Ships and Men Rejoicing

  • Sleigh Ride

Thu Oct 27, 2022

7:30pm - 9pm WCB Rehearsal

Where: Immanuel Lutheran Church, 616 Lake St, Evanston, IL 60201

Thu Nov 3, 2022

7:30pm - 9pm WCB Rehearsal

Where: Immanuel Lutheran Church, 616 Lake St, Evanston, IL 60201

Thu Nov 10, 2022

7:30pm - 9pm WCB Rehearsal

Where: Immanuel Lutheran Church, 616 Lake St, Evanston, IL 60201

Thu Nov 17, 2022

7:30pm - 9pm WCB Rehearsal

Where: Immanuel Lutheran Church, 616 Lake St, Evanston, IL 60201

AND

Wilmette Community Band Calendar
9pm - 10pm Board Meeting

 

Thu Nov 24, 2022

7:30pm - 9pm NO WCB Rehearsal

HAPPY THANKSGIVING!

Thu Dec 1, 2022

7:30pm - 9pm WCB Rehearsal

Where: Immanuel Lutheran Church, 616 Lake St, Evanston, IL 60201

Thu Dec 8, 2022

7:30pm - 9pm WCB Rehearsal

Where: Immanuel Lutheran Church, 616 Lake St, Evanston, IL 60201

Thu Dec 15, 2022

7:30pm - 9pm WCB Dress Rehearsal

Where: Trinity Lutheran Church, 3637 Golf Rd, Evanston, IL 60203

Fri Dec 16, 2022

7:30pm - 8:30pm WCB HOLIDAY CONCERT

Where: Trinity Lutheran Church, 3637 Golf Rd, Evanston, IL 60203
Description: Our Holiday Fall Concert. Call time is 7pm Dress is all Black

Thu Dec 22, 2022

NO WCB Rehearsal - Holiday Break

Thu Dec 29, 2022

NO WCB Rehearsal - Holiday Break

Thu Jan 5, 2023

7:30pm - 9pm WCB Rehearsal

Where: Immanuel Lutheran Church, 616 Lake St, Evanston, IL 60201